Delete an asset

Permanently deletes an asset from your organization. An asset must first be archived before you can delete it.

🚧

Please note that deleting an asset removes it from everywhere in iAuditor. You can't undo this.

This endpoint requires the "asset management" permission.

Language
Authentication
Bearer
Click Try It! to start a request and see the response here!