Remove a user from a specified group or their organization.
- "User Management" permission.
- You can't remove yourself from groups or your organization.
- A user can't be removed if they're the only user with the "Admin" permission left in your organization.
- If you remove a user from your organization, the documents (templates and inspections) owned by that user will, by default, get reassigned to you. However, you can specify who you want to reassign documents to by adding the
replacement_userparameter to the endpoint.