This endpoint allows you to share an inspection with one or more users and/or groups. To find the IDs of users and groups that the authenticated user can share inspections with see List group or organization users and List groups.
You can only share inspections for which you have
delete access to.
You can only share with users and groups that are:
- already registered with SafetyCulture (not external users)
- members of at least one of the groups you are a member of
If the inspection is already shared with a particular user or group ID no change to the access of that ID will be made using this endpoint. The same applies for the owner of the inspection i.e. they cannot modify their access using this endpoint.